Bohemian Rhapsody

Mama
life had just begun
But now I´ve gone and thrown it all away

Mama oooh
Didn´t mean to make you cry
If Im not back again this time tomorrow
Carry on, carry on, as if nothing really matters

Too late, my time has come
Sends shivers down my spine
Bodys aching all the time
Goodbye everybody
I´ve got to go
Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth
Mama oooh 
I don´t want to die
I sometimes wish I´d never been born at all


Kollade på musikmaskinen. Enligt svenska folker är detta den bästa låten, alla kategorier, genom alla tider. Jag vet inte riktigt om jag håller med. Det är bara just detta stycke jag älskar.

Här är hela musikmaskinens lista. Klicka för att lyssna.
10. Michael Jacksson - Thriller
9. Gloria Gaynor - I will survive
8. R.E.M - Losing my religion
7. David Bowie - Life on mars
6. Led Zeppelin - Stairway to heaven
5. Bob Marley - No Woman no cry
4. Elvis Presley - In the ghetto 
(LisaMarie är med i denna version. Underbar.)
3. Metallica - Nothing else matters
2. The Eagles - Hotel California
1. Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0